Contact Us

Business Hours:

8 am-4:30 pm AKST Monday-Friday

Closed for Major Holidays:

New Year’s Day
Memorial Day
4th of July
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Day + Black Friday
Christmas + Extra Day

The Insurance Center, An AK Corp

2525 Gambell Street, Suite 305
Anchorage, AK 99503

(907) 562-4532

(907) 562-4415

info@ticak.com

We’re Here To Serve

New business quotes: quotes@ticak.com

Renewal business quotes: renewals@ticak.com

Follow up information on either new or renewal business: info@ticak.com

Endorsements on any business: endorsements@ticak.com

Certificates on any business: certificates@ticak.com

Josh Korver, Owner:  jkorver@ticak.com; 907-770-5309

Angela Korver, Owner: akorver@ticak.com; 907-770-5303

Chris Trueblood, Personal Lines Manager, Claims Manager: ctrueblood@ticak.com; 907-770-5311

Sara Galyan, Bonds Manager, Personal Lines Underwriter: sgalyan@ticak.com; 907-770-5310

Kerry Aldridge, Commercial Lines Manager: kaldridge@ticak.com; 907-770-5304

Tim Gibson, Commercial Lines New Business Underwriter: tgibson@ticak.com; 907-770-5307

Theresa Peery, Commercial Lines New Business Underwriter: tpeery@ticak.com; 907-770-5308

Stacy Finn, Commercial Lines New Business Underwriter; sfinn@ticak.com; 907-770-5306

Johnny Kohler, Personal Lines Underwriter: jkohler@ticak.com; 907-770-5315

Soua Lor, Accounting:  slor@ticak.com; 907-770-5312

Chameng Yang, Renewal Underwriter: cyang@ticak.com; 907-770-5316

Corey Aldridge, Receptionist/Data Entry Specialist: caldridge@ticak.com; 907-562-4532